Departmental Study Abroad Advisors

School	Department	Departmental Advisor
School of Business and Management	Management	Dr Nesrine Altawy
School of Engineering, Physical and Mathematical Sciences	Computer Science	Prof Dr Julien Lange
	Electronic Engineering	Dr Clive Took
	Information Security	Prof Rainer Dietmann
	Mathematics	Prof Rainer Dietmann
	Physics	Prof Glen Cowan
School of Humanities	Classics	Prof Lene Rubinstein
	English	Dr Harvey Wiltshire
	All LLC	Odile Rimbert
	History	Dr Weipin Tsai
	Liberal Arts	Dr James Kent
School of Law and Social Sciences	Economics	Dr Hui-Fai Shing
	Law, Criminology & Sociology	Dr Aislinn O'Connell
	Politics, International Relations & Philosophy	Prof Ben O'Loughlin
School of Life Sciences and the Environment	Biological Sciences	Dr Jenny Murdoch
	Earth Sciences	Dr Howard Falcon-Lang
	Geography	Prof Katie Willis
	Psychology	Dr Marco Cinnirella
School of Performing and the Digital Arts	Drama and Theatre Studies	Dr Maria Estrada Fuentes
	Media Arts	Dr Steven Marchant
	Music	Dr Henry Stobart